Contact us • Bioservo Technologies

Contact us

Erik Landgren,
CEO
erik.landgren@bioservo.com
+46 (0)73 227 00 51
Mattias Jämtin,
VP Sales
mattias.jamtin@bioservo.com
+46(0)7046 75784
Martin Wahlstedt
Project & QA Manager
martin.wahlstedt@bioservo.com
+46(0)70-263 15 71
Johan Ingvast, PhD
Head of Research and Development, co-founder
johan.ingvast@bioservo.com
+46(0)70-343 44 98
Anett Grusser-Pettersson
Marketing Manager
anett.pettersson@bioservo.com
+46 (0)70-795 34 81
Jan Hermansson
Medical Director
jan.hermansson@bioservo.com
+46(0)70-846 70 54
Veronica Blixt
Product Specialist
veronica.blixt@bioservo.com
+46(0)70-921 51 20
Johan Sleman
Product Specialist
johan.sleman@bioservo.com
+46(0)73-987 20 46